We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

SJ​Ö​BLOM - Not A Man For You - Shameless3030 (Single)




SJÖBLOM’s new single revisits the latest EP “A Victory Of Love”, which the singer of THE EXPLODING BOY released solo in fall 2019, and picks up the Shameless3030 remix of the song “Not A Man For You”. The version by Daniel Kaufeldt transforms the original track into a smooth synth pop gem and provides a certain summer feeling. In addition to this, two more songs are included: “Oh My Heart”, the smash hit from SJÖBLOM’s debut album “6”, and “The Loyal” were recorded live at last year’s Jonfest in Örebro, Sweden.

Watch the fan made video clip for "Not A Man For You (Shameless3030)":


released July 10, 2020

All songs by SJÖBLOM.
Mastered by Daniel Kaufeldt.
1 Remixed by Daniel Kaufeldt.
Additional vocals by Emma Pavlovic Svensson.
2 + 3 Recorded live at Jonfest 2019 in Örebro, Sweden.

Original versions can be found on the album "6".

℗ 2020 Reptile Music | RMD014


all rights reserved



Reptile Music Cologne, Germany

Indie label, pr & event agency focused on Post Punk, New Wave, Synthwave, Shoegaze, Dream Pop...

contact / help

Contact Reptile Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like SJÖBLOM - Not A Man For You - Shameless3030 (Single), you may also like: